Orange Turquoise

Orange Turquoise

When I have seen an advertizing for this new Baiastice tank top, I just had to have it. While I was there, I have taken one of the floppy straw hats to create a holiday look. To complete the outfit, shorts from Molichino to remind the orange of the top were perfect.

With League Jen

League has released a new skin, Jen, which has a fresh and soft face with a little doll touch to it. I am sure you will like it. It feminine and should fit a lot of shapes without any problems.

Yesterday, I forgot to credit the eyelashes I am wearing. Big mistake on my part as they are a great new release from SLink. It is actualy part of a photoprop with closed eyes. The reason why they are that awesome is they are mesh and each lash is a tiny mesh. That means they are easier to fit than sculpted / alpha eyelashes and best of all, they don’t disappear under the alpha of your hair and are always visible.

Credits:

Skin: *League* Jen Medium Peach (Cleavage D)
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Bahama Green
Eyelashes: Slink Mesh Lashes
Hair: Elikatira [e] Caramel – Red 05
Top: Baiastice_Elade Tank-dark grey
Shorts: MOLiCHiNO *MESH* Kaia Shorts – Orange
Hat: * Baiastice_Spring mesh straw hat-light copper/orange bow
Nails: Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_TealPlain
Jewels: ::je::suis::africain::set
Poses: Glitterati