Navy Green

Navy Green

A new mesh store has hit the grid, its name is Nyu. They offer a selection of mesh clothing for men and women. I have chosen those large high-waist pants in blue for their elegancy.

Navy Green 2

This week, I have paid a visit to store I did not know really good, MOLiCHiNO, where they have a collection of pretty mesh clothes. I am wearing here a summery alter top in green.

Raw Shot with PXL Kate

Hart Larsson of PXL has finally released his very long awaited new skin, Kate. As always, I am very happy to wear this skin which shows details and a grain lacking in many others brands. Though, this time, where I like almost everything in the skin, I have to say I am not a big fan of the mouth which has too high lip cleft for my taste, though I know a lot are enjoying it as it is in fashion in Second Life lately. It is a matter of personal tastes. I am showing above an unedited picture so you can judge objectively by yourself.

Tanaquil Avril 2012

Here is the edited image I am using as profile picture and be warned I have photoshopped the mouth so this should not be taken as an example of the skin. I usualy prefer something more neutral as you can always tweak your shape to make it appear smaller or bigger. I am still struggling in world to have the mouth the way I like but editing the picture in photoshop was way faster as I am running out of time this week-end. I insist on the fact it is a matter of personal tastes. A lot of you will enjoy fat lips. I highly recommand the skin as it is much better than a lot of more popular stores but yeah… I would have prefered other lips.

The eyes are from Ikon and are my new favorite color of the sunrise serie I am wearing all the time: light sand. While the hair are another awesome release from Elikatira.

Credits:

Skin: [PXL] KATE SK NE MEB C2 + [PXL] KATE SK LineBlue Eyes (Tattoo) + [PXL] KATE SK Cherry Lips (Tattoo)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Sand (M)
Hair: Elikatira [e] Daffodil – Blonde 07
Top: MOLiCHiNO *MESH* Linney Halter – Green
Pants: NYU – Debut, Hi-Waist Pants, Midnight
Nails: Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_ScarlettPlain
Ring: Paper Couture P.C; Encrusted Emerald Ring
Earrings: (NHA!) – Maelle/ -Earring
Bow: MIEL ELLE UBER bow
Bangle: MONS / Big Bangle dore&green
Bag: MONS Croco Clutch Bag – Sephia
Poses: Glitterati