February Fameshed

Snow

The Secret Store has a new pretty dress available at FaMESHed in several colors ranging from soft and romantic like snow or vanilla to more daring and vivid tones like teal mixed with orange. While I was there, I have picked boots from Coco and a leather vest from Emery.

In my world, short dress + boots = 60’s look but I did not want to be too much of a babydoll so I have chosen the Ava Skin from Belleza, which suits a grown up woman rather than a young girl. The Virginie hairstyle is one of this week’s releases from Truth. Like always, the eyes are from Ikon. To finish the look, I am wearing the new Atiriya jewelry set from Zaara and mesh nails from Pixel Mode.

Leave a Reply

