Hi hi

Reprise_001

Hello!

As you can see I am still alive somewhere, but clearly not much in Second Life anymore. I have indulged myself with a new video card so I had to try to take some pictures. As I did not have much time, I have decided to go the easy way and have picked some of the new Maitreya Collection pieces for this post, hair from Truth and skin from Glam Affair.

In a way, I was eager to see what I had missed in four months but quickly, those huge mesh Lolo Ferrari type breasts you can see all over the feeds have convinced me I had not missed much after all fashionwise. Well, at least, I had a good laugh when I have discovered that, I should be grateful.

Bye bye and till next time.

Tana

Leave a Reply

