brushplay again 2

A third version of the Lily skin is now available at Belleza. This one has red brows and freckles. The face is a great combination of softness and feminity yet thanks to the shading, it doesn’t look too young.

Reading feeds has become very valuable for me since I am often away from Second Life lately and I miss a lot of new releases. I was happy to learn that Emery is joining the mesh bandwagon. I am showing here a yummy top but there is also a short dress with ethnic prints. You can also admire on a lot blogs the new mesh hair by DeLa. The styles are so very sexy and feminine, perfect for the new shape I am working on. I would have wished a bit more contrast in the textures, or roots options and they would have been perfect for me.

brushplay again

I have played again with hair brushes, a bit too much but it was fun so I couldn’t stop. I have refined a bit the Taylor shape so maybe I will release it soon. The body is much more curvy when what I am used to make but it looks very sexy this way while still fitting a size M.

Credits:

Shape: ** Dunes ** Taylor Shape Size M (not released yet)
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 Med 4 (cleavage)
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Pale Glass (S)
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Mango” Blonde 2
Top: Emery – Mesh Top Cersei (Blonde) – S
Pants: Maitreya Flare Jeans (for heels) * M #5
Belt: {mon tissu} Seneca Threaded Leather Belt ~ Worn
Earrings: (Yummy) Observation Earrings
Bangles: SIGMA Jewels/ Chic bangles (gold)
Poses: TorridWear

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

