Playing Naming Brushing

Taylor

This picture is not so much a fashion one but the result of some things I have been playing with recently. I have created a new shape, or more exactly, I went on tweeking a shape I have for a long time but I am never happy with the details. I also felt like adding hair brushes for once, just to try, and here is what I have done in five minutes. Here is a link to the brushes I have used.

Right now, I feel like naming the shape Taylor, ten minutes ago, it was Shania and until tonight, it was Carla. Bets are opened on the final name if I ever release it.

Credits:

Shape: ** Dunes **
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 SE Tan 0
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Light Glass (S)
Hair: [LeLutka]-DAISY hair – IdontBleach
Necklace: Part of Maitreya Cupio-Splatter top Passion

Leave a Reply

