Late Lingerie

Lenore Lingerie 1

Lately, I have been collecting items at special events which are now closed without having time to blog them. I am now showing them to you as I needed some pictures of the new shape i have released for Dunes, Lenore, wearing lingerie. I hope everything will be available at the mainstores.

Lenore Lingerie 2

By the way, it is funny how I never see views on flickr go up as quickly as when I am making lingerie pictures. I wonder what it would be if I were taking nude pics!

Credits:

Shape: ** Dunes ** Lenore Shape S Size (marketplace)
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sophie Peche – Black Shadow (LT)
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Gray-Blue (M)
Hair: [LeLutka]-LOOSE hair – StrawberryBlonde
Top: Kyoot – Soft Resolution Top (Cream)
Lingerie: *Fishy Strawberry* Incanto Lingerie – Black
Earrings: [Aura] Phosphorus – Club Hoops
Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

