Brown and Dots

Brown and dots

I am particularly fond of this new release from Chantkare for Project Themeoryas it reminds me a shopping day with my grand-mother who used to be a very elegant woman. I had convinced her to purchase such a brown dress with white polka dots, a bit more expensive than what she was used to and it stayed one of my favorite dresses for years. I was so proud to see her wear that dress to go out. I wonder where that dress is now. Anyway, it is too bad we don’t have the same size.

Credits:
Skin: Illusory Skin – Paige_Chai – Smoked (Red Brow)
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Paige Lips – Toast (High Gloss)
Eyes: [LeLutka]-Ellis-Vine/M
Hair: Elikatira [e] Fight – Red 05
Dress: CHANTKARE POLKA FALL OUT DRESS
Jewels: (NHA!) – Ditta/ -Earring and Necklace
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Allegre Brown
Poses: (pda)
Furnitures: LISP Bazaar

Leave a Reply

