The Biker

Biker 2

The biker seems to have noticed me and is waiting as I am walking in his direction. The bike is not too bad. Maybe he would accept to take me to the next town where I could take a bus.

Biker

As I am approaching, he gets off the bike and removes the helmet. He is looking straight into my eyes… and that makes me shiver. There is something about him, I don’t know, I can’t seem to get away now that our gazes have crossed.

Biker 4

I’ll stay a bit more in this town actualy.

Credits:

On Ernesto:

Skin : Belleza “Jonas tan 11-EE bald”
Eyes : Fashim “Sunrise Eyes – Pale Blue M”
Hair : DURA “Dura-Boy 05 Black”
Jacket : SEY “Denim Jacket Brown”
Jeans : INDI Designs Jeans Grey
Glasses : Dirty Lynx DL Kimiko “Goggles”
Helmet : Tonktastic “Steel Helmet”
Scarf : NSD “Tundra Scarf Jetblack”
Earing : Fusion “Silver Multi Earrings”
Tatoo : AITUI Tatoo “agression fresh”
Shoes : Hoorenbeek “Military Boots Loose – Men – Used Black”
Cigarette : JM “Cigarette Full Flavor” (Cannot find LM)
Gloves : LH Losthaven “Black Basic Arm Wraps”
Moto : Superpossessed “Rampant – possessed wheels” (Cannot find LM)

On Tanaquil:
Skin: [PXL] GAIA SK CE MEB C1 FR
Shape: ** Dunes ** Custom made
Eyes: [LeLutka]-Ellis-Vine/M
Hair: Exile Nema/copper MIX TDR Exclusive

2 thoughts on “The Biker

Leave a Reply

