Grey Coral

Hello,

Grey Coral 2

I wished I were able to describe as good with words the outfit I am wearing today as images can. The boyfriend blazer from So Many Styles and the Feather Wrapped Fedora from Mon Tissu are the bases, working pretty good together to create a tomboy look. The Leopard Hight waist skirt adds a 80’s side to it. I have always liked the combination of grey and pink, asif the grey was taking a bit away the girly feeling from pink.

Grey Coral

I seem to have a problem with poses recently. I don’t know if I have too few or too many but I don’t seem to find easily the ones I want. As I couldn’t find one I liked to show the outfit and the awesome bag from MR. Poet all together, I have decided to hang the bag as a background item.

Credits:

Hair: [PXL] GAIA SK SE MEB C2 FR
Lips makeup: [PXL] GAIA SK Rose Lips (Tattoo)
Eyes makeup: [PXL] GAIA SK Grey Eyes (Tattoo)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (S)
Hair: [kik]hair-Rena II(brown)
Jacket: {SMS} Boyfriend’s Blazer Indian Red
Shirt: {SMS} Cropped Tank Grey
Skirts: {SMS} Leopard High Waist Skirt Coral
Pants: {SMS} Denim Light Grey
Hat: {mon tissu} Feather Wrapped Fedora ~ Gray
Necklace: MIEL ECHO NECKLACE
Ring: Donna Flora MARIA ring R
Bracelet: Atelier AM .+*AA*+.ball braceret *pink
Bag: ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack
Shoes: Ingenue :: Nina :: Pewter at Albero Gacha Festival
Poses: Reel Expression

Bye bye,

Tana

2 thoughts on “Grey Coral

  1. I also have problems finding poses in my inventory … Too many, or not enought, I don’t know as well. I wish I could show my avatar how to pose and it would imitate me XD

    Very nice outfit, and great photos ! This bag looks awsome !

Leave a Reply

