Lindsay Boudoir

Hello,

Lindsay Boudoir

I said yesterday I should move a bit to try and discover new shops. Well, I have been doing it half today. Half only because none of the stores where I have shopped is actualy new to me. Beginning with Adam n Eve. Back when I hadn’t had the very bad idea to use my credit card yet, I used to dream over some dresses and skins from that store. I was pretty pleased yesterday when Sachi Vixen kindly offered me to use her new Lindsay skin for my blog. Lindsay will be available at the Skin and Shape Expo on the 10th May by the way.

Lindsay Boudoir 2

Not new either is Vita’s Boudoir. I have always admired the designs but these are a bit too much haute couture and formal for my daily casual look. It was a nice surprise to see this denimology dress. It is formal enough that you could wear it at a garden party or a wedding but not so formal that I feel like I am in disguise.

Finaly, Bax Coen Ankle Boots. Those shoes are so much well known that it is almost impossible to stumble upon someone who has never heard of the store. They regularly present new colors to a collection which has become one of the basics of Second Life Fashion.

The accessories and jewels are from Baiastice and Donna Flora to complete a look which is a bit different from what I usualy wear. But change is good and soemtimes needed. I hope you’ll like it.

Credits:

Skin: !Lyndsey Sunkissed by Adam n Eve Skins & Shapes with berry lipstick and nail polish.
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Egyptian Blue (S)
Hair: [LeLutka]-LUSH hair – SummerTime
Dress: Vita’s Boudoir Denimology Dress
Belt: [Cheerno Femme] Menorca  Belt (part of outfit Menorca dress)
Clutch: Baiastice_Ibras clutch Fucshia
Necklace: Baiastice_Nyu gold Volcanic Rose
Bracelet and Ring: Donna Flora MARIA set #2
Watch: Donna Flora GLORIA  watch
Hair Flower: /artilleri/ orchid hair flower *pink*
Boots: BAX Ankle Boots Metallc Rose
Poses: *Luth*

Bye bye,

Tana

Leave a Reply

