Scooter

Hello,

Scooter

I had written a great post and all about Suri Yangtz poses from [socialANGtz]. It is a great scooter, isn’t it? But well, I have made a mistake and deleted it so… I’ll just add a few words on the pictures.

Scooter 2

Next thing I want to emphasize is the Sn@tch crochet poncho. This texture is so great! I can’t keep looking at it and go “wow”.

Emma Portrait

Finaly, yes, I am designing shapes! Like it or not… I have started to update every single one of them and make new vendors and styling cards and stuff. It is Emma’s turn. This one was easy, it is one of my favorite, kind of the one I would wear if I were not using my own personnal one. And, it works great with the PXL Creations Linda G3 skin so… What about trying a free demo at my store?

Credits:

Skin: [PXL] Linda G3 SK NudeLips MEB
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Silver&Green 3 (S)
and FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes- Light Blue (M)
Shape: ** Dunes ** Emma 2011 Shape Medium
Hair: >TRUTH< Alison Streaked – sand
Poncho: :::Sn@tch Crochet Poncho (Black):::
Skirt: [SC] Surf Couture – Walkabout Denim Skirt – Original
Top: *League* Spring Camisole -Red
Tights: – Nemesis – Criminal tights red
Necklace: ::je suis::douce::soft::necklace
Bangles: ::je::suis::magnifique::bangles Greys
Shoes: *Coco* Work Boots Japan Earthquake and Tsunami Donations
Pose: [socialANGtz] Jackie Stone Scooter Series

Leave a Reply

