Sylvan

Hello,

Sylvan 12

After teasing us for months with previews of her new skin, Ryker Beck from Exodi is finaly about to release Sylvan. She was kind enough to offer me a blogger pack, sorry, I have to rephrase, a MEGA fatpack, with all the skintones, all the different make-up (15 of them) options and all the eyebrows (Dark, light, red), with or without freckles and cleavage enhancer. As a side rant… gah, I was planning on lowering my inventory count. Major failure!

Sylvan 9

The skin comes the old way, without tons of tattoo layers options. Of course, when you’re used to the 2.0 viewer the tattoo layers are awesome, I personnally and selfishly prefer tatoo layers but it nice to see a designer is also thinking about people who don’t want to move to 2.0 or people who just don’t care about playing with layers.

I have to say there is something special about this new face, she’s got temper, a trait I often miss in a lot of skins. This might annoy some of you, as the contrasts and shadows of Sylvan are designing a face which is a bit harder than what we are used to see. At the same time, that is what I like about it!

As a final note, I have to give a little warning about my pictures. They are post-processed, because I like it that way. So, if you want to see the “real” Sylvan you will have to go and demo it by yourself on the 11th of March at the Exodi mainstore.

Credits:

Skin:
Picture 1: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 12 (Lt/F)
Picture 2: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 9 (Lt/F)
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Reflective Eyes – Green (Sm/V)
Hair: [elikatira] About – Red 05

Bye bye,

Tana

Leave a Reply

