What’s Wrong?

Hello,

I know, I am supposed to work on my new shop but who can resist some Fifty Linden Friday shopping?

What's wrong

By the way, i’ve found a location and a house! (sneak peak of the build behind all the packages) I am working on the new shop in Kuu Ipo and should open it this week-end … that is if I don’t shop so much. But frankly, have a look at all the goodies of this week and dare tell me I should skip them and work? I don’t know what to begin with? Well, probably the MIEL scarf as it is an add at The Deck which made me leave my work. Then, shoes from Kookie. The scraf is color change so you can easily match it with the shoes. Coming after are a great sweater from Kookie and a hairstyle from !Lamb. Finaly, to present you all my new purchases, some very fun and totaly appropriate poses from Glitterati. To be honest, these are the items i’ve chosen to showcase as I liked the look that came up together but there are plenty of other goodies not to be missed, including shirts from Artilleri.

What's wrong Portrait

I am wearing the new League skin, Amber. I am not 100% sold, there are things i like, others which annoy me a bit, like the cheekbones being a bit too light and the skin a bit too pink but that is my personnal taste. It is still a great skin and many will love it.

Credits:
Skin: *League* Amber Medium -Smoky- Frex
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gemini 1]
Hair: !lamb. DIY Haircut – Butterfinger
Sweater: Kyoot – Two Sugars Top (Blush)
Skirt: ::HH:: Hucci Ivana Dress – Gold Brown
Girdle: Maitreya Girdle & Stockings * Brown
Stockings: Maitreya Allure Stockings – Neutral03
Scarf: MIEL LIA SCARF – flor
Bangles: *[MANDALA]TAKARA bangle
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Vo pumps / Green grass
Poses: Glitterati

Bye bye,
Tana

2 thoughts on “What’s Wrong?

Leave a Reply

