Week 1 Challenge: Grey

Hello,

Grey Missing Mile

For today’s post, i’ve decided to do Luna Jubilee’s Blogger Challenge. For this week, we have to compose an outfit with grey as the predominant color. I’ve paid a visit to fri.day where they have new sweaters. I like the fact they have arms a different color from the body. It adds light to it, even with grey. It was also the occasion to use those pants from Lukc inc. I had purchased them some weeks ago and finaly never blogged them. I’ve added an underpant layer though to cover the skin between the pants and the sweater. Luck inc. trousers are definately too low cut for me. I like sexy clothes, but too much is too much.

Grey Missing Mile 2

For the photo shoot, I didn’t want it to happen in a studio so i’ve been searching for something in world, typing “concrete” in the search. What i’ve found was the “Missing Mile Rural Community“, which is actualy a kind of grunge rural town with a lot of trees. I’d totaly see Twilight here, it reminds me of the locations of the movies. I haven’t met anyone so i have no idea about the kind of roleplay they have, the notecard just says it is free form, so it could be anything, I don’t think it is vampire based one though, but they definately do it in a very good looking place. I’ll come back for sure.

Credits:
Skin: LAQ ~ Claudia2 – 08 [Peach] Glow skin
Shape: ** Dunes ** Heather Shape
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Grey 1]
Hair: >TRUTH< Nina streaked – auburn
Sweater: fri. – Seasons.Sweater (Rolling.Stone)
Pants: *Linc* Leatherpant Low Cut Tweed
Belt: [LeLutka]-NARINO belt/light gray
Jewels: ::je::suis::africain::Set
Shoes: [Gos] Posh Bootie – Obsidian
Poses: Diesel Works
Location: Missing Mile Rural Community

Bye bye,
Tana

Leave a Reply

