Do you want a new boyfriend?

Hello,

Vincent

I don’t have a boyfriend so I decided to make myself one! Don’t blame me, I just had to… You see, Belleza has released 2 new male skins, Owen and Shawn and you can get previews of both in all tones if you’re a member of their group. The entry is 250 L$ but for such a price, it is not a deal, it is a steal!

I haven’t tried to make a babyface but a man with character. I hope you’ll like him as I have to say I have a crush on him.

Vincent Portrait

When a male friend asks me where he can get great clothes, i always direct him to the same shops, so, there is where i went to dress Vincent :SEY, Primitive Design and Aoharu. The desert boots from Primitive Design are only 120 L$. A real bargain for such quality. I couldn’t believe my eyes. For the hair, I paid a visit to Exile where they have some great new releases we don’t see enough.

As Vincent is not really my boyfriend (cries) I might aswell share him with you. You can get the shape in world at ** Dunes ** or on the Marketplace. The shape comes in 2 sizes: 1m93 and 2m10. A style card and a bald base are included in the box if you want to look exactly like the model.

Credits:
Skin: –Belleza– Shawn Tan group gift
Shape: ** Dunes ** Vincent Shape
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gemini 2]
Hair: Exile Dion/ Dark Browns/Whiskey
Jacket: :SEY ButtonedHoodie /A/Khaki
T-Shirt: Primitive Design_INMORTAL black shirt
Pants: AOHARU_BT_VintageDenim_Dark
Necklace: Primitive Design_Refused Necklace – Brown UNISEX
Shoes: Primitive Design_Desert Boots – Red Brown
Poses: Diesel Works

Bye bye,
Tana

2 thoughts on “Do you want a new boyfriend?

Leave a Reply

