In the woods

Hello,

Just a few words to tell you to run to Exile: 5 brand new haircuts at 50% price to celebrate the 3rd anniversary of the brand. I am wearing here one of them, Serana, a gorgeous floating long style, full of movement. While I was at Exile, I admit i’ve inspected someone wearing a wonderful medieval gown from Quality Design. With those hair and gown colors, I wanted a fall decor so I went to visit Alirium and voilĂ , here is today’s pic!

In the woods2

Credits:
Skin: [PXL] Dafne NAT GL NudeLips MEB
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gemini 1]
Eyelashes: :: Exodi :: Eyelashes
Hair: Exile Serana Auburn
Dress: !!!Quality Designs!!! Alanis *oliv/brown
Necklace: * ) AI ( [GIFT] Aix-la-Chapelle Talisman [v.1.1]
Poses: Glitterati
Location: Alirium

Bye bye,
Tana

2 thoughts on “In the woods

  1. I love this picture hard! Hope you don’t mind, but I added you to my blog roll. Keep up the most excellent work! –Heidi

    • Hey Heidi! Thank you very much. This is one of my favorite pictures too, so I am glad you like it. I’ll add you too to the blogroll as I’ve been following your unique style for a long time now.

Leave a Reply

