HEEEELP

Hi,

I need your help! At least, the help from someone who knows a bit about blogs and feeds about SL fashion. Normally, my blog has been accepted at least in 2 feeds but either I don’t see it appear anymore or I have never seen it at all. On Chic Critique, the last time one of my post appeared was on the 19th of july. Since then, several blogs i used to see on that feed haven’t appeared either while they also have new posts. My blog has also been accepted in another feed, metavirtual.us but it doesn’t appear either. So, now, i am wondering… am I doing something wrong? I don’t remember having changed anything in the blog settings since then.

Emma Laptop 1024

Now… the fashion side… the top is Emery’s contribution to The Dressing Room Blue. It includes the underneath bra and is definately something you have to pick there. The skin is also from TDR Blue, from the Special guest, Dekade. Great skin for blondes with little money in the pocket. The haircut is today new release from fri.day and is very pretty, lovely, cute, add any sweet description here. I’ve chosen to wear the anxious blonde shade as i am a bit anxious about the blog.

So, if you have any idea about what’s wrong, please let me know. Now i am crossing fingers that i am actualy going paranoid and that this post will appear in the feeds…

Credits:
Skin: [dekade.] SKINS -Brooke 2- Sunkissed/L Brows/TDR
Shape: ** Dunes ** Emma Shape
Hair: fri.day – Hailey – Anxious Blond
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Tetra Eyes – Naturals (Storm)(Sm/V)
Top: Emery – Top Cut #Pale + Full Busted Bra
Shorts: *Fishy Strawberry* Billy Denim Shorts – Garage
Necklace and earrings: +mocha+ – Wish Star Set
Shoes: +ADDiCTIA+ Tropica Flip Flops – Tiki Chai Mocha –
Poses: Glitterati

Bye bye,
Tana

3 thoughts on “HEEEELP

  1. The same thing happened to me with those exact two feeds! I contacted both of them via email..if I remember correctly I had to do some clickin’ to find the email addy…anyway…it was an oversight…Just contact them and they’ll fix it..Your blog is great! Would you mind adding my blog, Panache, to your blogroll?? Adding you to mine right now πŸ™‚

    http://poppypanache.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

