Not So Original

Hello,

I know, you’ve seen everything on this picture in plenty of other blogs. I know, NotSoBad riads have been pictured everywhere. I know… BUT sorry, that is what quality does. No matter how many times you will see some items, they deserved to be seen, shown, blogged about, again and again. I don’t blog to be orginal, I do it to show the shapes I create, having fun dressing them with things I like and taking pictures. I just hope you’ll like them too.

Now, a tip for this Maitreya’s top. At first, it didn’t work good with the shape i was wearing, which was petite with a short torso and wide hips. That is a problem with sculpty prims that you cannot always mod or resize them to fit your shape, either it was too large at the top of the prim, either too small at the bottom. I’ve tried the taller version of the shape, as I didn’t want to make smaller hips, which has a longer torso and voilà, it was all it needed to fit perfectly.

Alice NotSoBad

Alice NotSoBad 2

Credits:
Skin: *League* Taylor Medium -Natural- Frex-Cleavage
Shape: ** Dunes ** Alice Shape
Hair: =TEKUTEKU= Spring(black)
Eyes: [LeLutka]- -Reflections-Glory-Eyes
Top: Maitreya – Bastille Top * Cool Mint
Pants: [ATOMIC] Bleached_Jeans – Gritty
Corsage: [SC] Surf Couture – Canvas Garden Top Shoulder Flowers (part of Canvas Garden Top)
Bangles: [chuculet] carolina bangles – brown (mini hunt at the store – very easy to find)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit Champagne
Poses: Glitterati

Bye bye,
Tana

Leave a Reply

