Trash Doll

Hi!

I’m pretty happy with today’s look. At the beginning, i was seriously lacking inspiration then i remembered about that Atomic skirt i bought during Stumblebum Brigade event last week-end. I was very pleased to see the good work on the sculpties textures. I often don’t like sculpty skirts that much as they look unnatural to me, never flowing the right way, unless you stay as straight as a military, or they are too poofy, or legs are showing out of the sculpt or whatever. This one is just great, not too poofy as the upper part is made of sheer textures. As I was still wearing yesterday’s Analog Dog Hair, the idea came the skirt didn’t need a top after all as it is covering the nipples. I went on with the trash mood and added League’s scarf and stockings from past weeks theomery or 50L Fridays events. To complete the look i’ve chosen my current favorite black boots, from Hoorenbeek.

The skin is from LeLutka, Lola in sunkissed. At the beginning, i was not so fond of it as default lightning is often hard on skins which are not shiny. When choosing a skin, I am thinking about how people will see my avatar. As much as I love some skins for taking pictures with the right windlight settings, as much as I prefer others when roleplaying, as i hate wearing a face lamp or i know others don’t even have a clue about windlight. During the past few days, I’ve been wearing Lola not only to take pictures but also during my other activities and the more i wear it, the more i like it. It is a great skin with original make-ups which can be used aswell for a sweet look as for something way more sophisticate.

I hope you’ll like it!

Credits:
Skin: [LeLutka]- -LOLA_skissed-makeup1(D Brows)hairbase
Lipstick: [LeLutka]-LOLA -Lipstic_Orange
Shape: ** Dunes ** Sabrina Shape
Eyes: [LeLutka]- -Reflections-Glory-Eyes
Hair: Analog Dog – dive Jet
Skirt: [ATOMIC] Summertime – Sunny
Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Lucille Boots – Black
Scarf: *League* Scarf Wrap-Retro School-BlWh-Badge-Pendant Walnut(ch)
Stockings: *League* Alice Stockings -Black Garter- Silver Buttons (ul)
Pose: Glitterati Into The Black

Bye bye,

Tana

Leave a Reply

